The latest

Check here (or scroll below – they appear there first) for the latest ponderings from my brain.
Grab a cup of tea, enjoy the read, and feel free to leave some comments to let me know you stopped by!

.

P5300024tuesdays for tea
June 9, 2009

Happy belated Tuesday…
Does it count if it’s still Tuesday in my head?!
<more here>

.

DSC_2793Just Pics…
June 7, 2009

Nothing new to say today, so I’m posting some random pics.
Grabbed my Dad’s camera back, so it’s fun pointing and shooting!
<more here>

.

P5300012Lovin’ Vancouver! Our favorite places : The Secret Garden
June 5, 2009

It’s a restaurant, it’s a shop, it’s a destination, it’s an event – the Secret Garden! Every year for the past…
<more here>

.

DSC_0054the Poetry of Life #009
June 4, 2009

Tall and graceful now you stand
Where once you barely…
<more here>

.

dsc_9182Crafting Time – Part 5
June 3, 2009
<more here>

.

P5300017tuesdays for tea 09.06.02
June 2, 2009

Another tuesday, another chat over tea!I had THE MOST incredible experience last night – I just have to share. It was amazing! It was…
<more here>

.

P5300066Thrifty Finds : SHOES!
June 2, 2009

I’m sorry to blog about one little photo (then again, why not??), but are these not THE MOST ADORABLE SHOES EVER????
<more here>

.

P5290005April showers brought…
June 1, 2009

… Yes, May FLOWERS!
Generally I’m not crazy about anything growing that I can’t eat, but 90% of the flowers in our yard… <more here>

.

P5300066Ahhhh, BBQ Season!
May 31, 2009

May has been a gorgeous month for Vancouver, and we’ve been taking FULL advantage of it!
We have to… <more here>

.

animals dot nationalgeographic dot com 2Saving More Sharks!
May 30, 2009

Well, after this post about Saving the Sharks, we have a few updates!
I was working on our…
<more here>

.

These past posts might also interest you:

Revisiting Your Home : Let There be LIGHT!
Thrifty Finds : Crystal Glasses

Vintage Aprons

Blogging, and What I SHOULD be Doing…
Travelling with Kids – Extra Advice

Thanks for stopping by and for all your lovely comments! It’s always nice to hear from you.

blog-signoff-228