High School Graduation

Speaking of B graduating high school, apparently I did the same 20 years ago.

It’s my high school’s 20-yr reunion coming up, so this photo of all of us was posted on – where else – facebook. I can kind of guess that I’m the PINK gal on the top row at the left end of the second balcony from the right…. Pink. I designed it and helped sew it myself. It was poufy and lacy and pearly. I’m very grateful there are no closer photos than this.

n882465231_4716151_1674

Anyhow, I ain’t going. I barely remember ATTENDING high school, forget about remembering any of the people or whether or not they’d remember me either. How many people actually attend ther high school reunions??

On with life, and life now is about my oldest daughter graduating.

How time flies.

blog signoff 2

2 Responses

  1. hmmmmmm maybe that would have been a good POTD…..I’ll have to dig up a photo to scan…..

  2. Mom : Nooooooooooo, really, not necessary. Really.

Leave a Reply

