Thanks!!

Thanks to Mom for covering for me while I was away!
Great photos (show-off) to view while I was gone.

If you missed them, check here at Photo of the Day for all the shots.

I’ll be back with “tuesdays for tea” tomorrow and a few holiday re-caps this week from our 3rd annual California Road Trip!! We ventured from Vancouver to Oceanside (Carlsbad), CA and back in 10 days. In case you’re calculating, that’s almost 6 days of driving and only just over 4 days of “fun”… Met some very nice ‘Mericans, saw Canuck jerseys in Disneyland, “surfed” and completely memorized every last detail of the inside of our mini-van…

image(Boo was in there s’where with me… I look veeeeery serious!)

Ok – off to finish unpacking, do laundry, update myself on life this week and just STAY HOME for a bit ;-).

blog-signoff-21

Leave a Reply

