James, Baby!!

OOooohhh, James.

quantum_of_solace_new_pic
Yes, I went straight out to buy Quantum of Solace yesterday.
Then I had to wait and wait and wait for Tt to be in bed… Ok, I’ll admit – we sent him to bed an entire hour early.
Good thing he doesn’t know how to tell time!

quantum-of-solace-1-1
Ahhhhh, James.
Connery, Brosnan, Craig – even Moore – I’ve loved them all.

I must admit I wasn’t thrilled with this one in the theatre, but watching it again at home it was so much better.
I’m sure I’ll love it even more the 3rd, 4th… 50th… 100th time I watch it.

Until next time, Bond.

blog-signoff-231.

.

.

.

Other posts you might enjoy:
My Secret Love
10 Things I LOVE : 08.11
Teenagers and Media

5 Responses

  1. Daniel Craig could sit and read the dictionary, I’d still watch happily. 😉

  2. Yeah, I can’t quite get into him as Bond. I preferred Pierce.

  3. I LOVED Pierce-baby as Bond, but I’m very accepting now of Daniel-baby and his abs. And his biceps. And his ginormous shoulders. And… I dare not go on.

  4. I definitely think he’s the sexiest Bond so far. YUM!

  5. Ooooh, ya. But it’s funny – he doesn’t appeal to me in any other movie he’s done, just Bond.
    Watched it AGAIN this weekend. YUM!

Leave a Reply

