Wow! Thanks!

BONJOUR!

Apparently people who DON”T live with me actually do like to listen to me! Who’d have thunk?
An average of 45 guests a day come about to my 3-month old hobby, and I just wanted to say thanks for stopping by. It’s a whole lot more people listening than the 5 that live with me!

It also, I have decided, completely justifies the amount of time I spend reading and writing, even with all the other things I SHOULD be doing.

Feel free to browse about and leave some comments.

pic-0069(the best you get for a pic of me these days…)

Au revior,
(Just practicing… 2.5 yrs to go…)

Momma Kent.

blog-signoff-28

Leave a Reply

