Homeschool #010 – Math Worksheets!

Worksheets now available for homeschoolers or not!
Tt’s had fun learning his numbers with these. I write in a few random numbers here and there along each line, then he fills in the rest.

I try to make a new sheet up every now + then to keep him interested. Next up is Scooby Doo…

No laughing at my little drawings allowed.

math_bugs

Bugs, etc: Butterflies (good for counting in 2’s), ladybugs, ants (count in 3’s?), suns, frogs (ok, no laughing – they’re hard to draw!!), raindrops (yes, I ran out of ideas…), and a giant caterpillar.

math_transp

Transport vehicles: train, cars (apparently in a traffic jam), UFO’s, scooters, space ships, a massive bus (with only 2 wheels?!), and pirate rafts.

math_swIs it me or are the stormtroopers all leaning a little? Hmmm. In case the drawings are difficult to figure out (lol): stormtroopers, spider droids, super droids, yodas on his floaty thing and AT walkers. Ok, so some of them need a little imagination…

Here is one of Tt’s “finished” worksheets:

dsc_0119

***I don’t know how to .pdf from either laptop, and I don’t know how to do a d/loading link, so I hope this works ok for d/loading to print by right-clicking, save-as’ing and print’ing.

**** See also Homeschoolin’ Activities for more Math / Spelling / ?? Worksheets. I mean, ACTIVITY sheets. I should try not to call it “work”.

blog-signoff-25.

.

.

.

Other posts you might enjoy:
Lego Math Worksheets
Math / Spelling Worksheets

8 Responses

  1. awwwwwww. that’s cute..

    you draw pretty well. it’s cute. 🙂

  2. How could I not LOVE the Star Wars worksheets??? They’re brilliant.

  3. Ohmygosh – your blog-name is hilarious! Must go check it out. We have many a SW fan in our house. Did you see the vid I posted w/ the little one singing the theme song?

  4. you are too talented! i love your page…great way of keeping up when we see you so little.

  5. Well, thanks for stopping by!

  6. Try Math-Aids.Com

    http://www.math-aids.com

    You can create an endless supply of printable math worksheets that can be used for practice, study, and lesson plans on various math topics. The answer key is included with each math worksheet as it is created. The worksheets are randomly generated so when you request one it will be different every time. Each math topic has several different types of math problems so you may choose which area to focus on in that subject.

  7. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.

    You have done a wonderful job!

  8. I wish I could also draw like that! They are cute! My son would be very thrilled if I make worksheets myself! ❤

    It is a good thing http://dadsworksheets.com/ is always there to save my day whenever I need math worksheets. 🙂 Yay!

Leave a Reply

