Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow…

I do love the snow! From the warmth of my nice comfy Restoration Hardware couch (I LOVE my couch)…

dsc_8399

I keep staying up ’til all hours just to watch it come down. I love the silence, the peace, the slowness.

dsc_8402

The snow has already covered all our tracks from a few days ago.

dsc_8448

It’s actually quite difficult to take a good photo of the snow falling… Or I’m just not very good with this camera yet. Ya, that’s probably it.

dsc_8444

Well, let’s just hope the roads are cleared (both of snow and bad drivers) before I have to pick up the girls from school!

dsc_8446

Enjoy the fluffy whiteness of winter!!

dsc_8449

Leave a Reply

