Paris 2011

Paris! Here I come!

(No, I don’t know how to say that in french…).

I’m starting my research for my BIG 4-0 bday with Hubby in PARIS, France!! Ya, it’s early, and ya, we’re taking a few other trips (we hope…) before then, but this one I’m really looking forward to because it’ll be the first “NO KIDS” trip for Hubby and I since our Honeymoon 6 1/2 yrs ago, at ALMOST our 10 year Anniversary. AND, I just love all things Paris, so it’s a fun thing to google.

Check out my new page (beside “Me + My Crew”) for updates on what I’ve found to do and see in Paris in 2011!

(Oh, and I’ll also be researching a 2 or 3-day excursion to a beach… Nice? Cannes? Biaritz? Who knows!).

Leave a Reply

