Ooohh, those eyelashes…

With each Kid, there’s one thing that just gets me, that makes me smile or sigh every time I see it. With Boo, it’s those big dark, dark brown eyes, and those eyelashes.


OOoooh, those eyelashes. Even though I know he gets them from me, I still feel envious – they just look so much more gorgeous on him.


Some woman some day is gonna fall in love with these eyelashes.


Trying to capture their full effect on film is just dang near impossible.

But it won’t stop me from trying…

Leave a Reply

