Vintage Aprons

OHMYGOSH!
I stumbled on these and they are fantastic – Vintage Aprons!

apron-corset1

(sold, sadly! oh, and check out the cig)

UNIQUE 50s CORSET WAIST, HARLEQUIN STYLE

.

apron-fullbib

(again, sold out, but cute no?)

1940s FULL BIB APRONS PATTERB 2 STYLES MARIAN MARTIN

.

apron-rose

(seriously – was everyone’s waist really that skinny in the 50′s??)

50s APRON PATTERN LOVELY HALF APRONS + ROSES TRANSFER

.

Check out these and more at So Vintage Patterns.
I’m definately making some for Cmas gifts next year. Should I find “spare time”.

blog-signoff-214


Wow! Thanks!

BONJOUR!

Apparently people who DON”T live with me actually do like to listen to me! Who’d have thunk?
An average of 45 guests a day come about to my 3-month old hobby, and I just wanted to say thanks for stopping by. It’s a whole lot more people listening than the 5 that live with me!

It also, I have decided, completely justifies the amount of time I spend reading and writing, even with all the other things I SHOULD be doing.

Feel free to browse about and leave some comments.

pic-0069(the best you get for a pic of me these days…)

Au revior,
(Just practicing… 2.5 yrs to go…)

Momma Kent.

blog-signoff-28

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.