Tt’s Workouts

I haven’t managed to get Tt into sports yet. I’ve been waiting for one of the girls to graduate before I start a whole new kid in organized sports because I don’t want to do THREE kids worth of driving. Two is my limit. SO, some weeks we seem to play a lot of video games with our extra “at home” time. I’ve had to limit Tt to 3 “levels” a day, but I’m allowed to sneak back on after he’s in bed for a few more ;-). For me games are just lazy wasters of my time, when my brain is just too tired to otherwise function. For Tt, however, it’s his total mind/body workout. He actually works up a sweat. Even when it’s not the Wii games! For now, it’s his sport.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

